Contact Us
ProgressiveWood Inc.
300 Romeo Street South
Stratford, ON
N5A 4T7
Tel. 519.271.8240
Fax. 519.275.2233

General Inquiries: info@progressivewood.ca
Quotes: quotes@progressivewood.ca

  John Rose Operation Manager john@progressivewood.ca
  Sherry Lauze Customer Service sherry@progressivewood.ca
  Colin Cook CNC/CAD Engineer colin@progressivewood.ca
  Richard Jarvis Special Project Co-ordinator                richard@progressivewood.ca
  Janice Armes Controller janice@progressivewood.ca